Governance/Executive Committee

An independent Board of Directors governs WLUCC. These members are representatives of the churches within Northland Presbytery as well as interested individuals.

Board of Directors

Chairman – Alex McGilvery
Vice Chairman – VACANT
Secretary – Nelson Skomorowski

Treasurer – Meghan Rose


Sub Committee Members:

Grounds/Building Maintenance – Max Polon

Promotions – Danielle Gordon-Broome

Rentals – Albert Quon

Food/Kitchen – Barry Waito